AnnaSophia Robb to attend CMT Music Awards has announce lists of stars who Tapped for Opening Segment. AnnaSophia Robb’s name also represent. can read :

The “2013 CMT Music Awards” Airs Live from Nashville Tomorrow, June 5 at 8 P.M. ET/PT
New additions include AnnaSophia Robb, Blake Shelton, Cassadee Pope, Dax Shepard, Dr. Drew, Ed Sheeran, Jana Kramer, Kelsey Grammer, Kenny Rogers, Lorraine Bracco, Reba, Sheryl Crow, The Band Perry and Vince Vaughn.

cmt wrote that “Additional presenters announced Tuesday include AnnaSophia Robb (The Carrie Diaries), Twitter Tracker presenter Cassadee Pope, Dax Shepard, Jana Kramer, Kenny Rogers, Sheryl Crow and The Band Perry. “